*** Rehomed ***

Description: My name is Blackberry and i am around 8 months old. I am a black continental giant female.

About me: I arrived at the centre on the 29/6/16 with my brothers, Wallie & Twix. We were unwanted pets.

Temperament: I am quite an outgoing rabbit who loves to play!

Type Of Home Wanted: I need someone who can accommodate for my rather large size! Due to my outgoing personality I would suit all ages. I am looking for a home with a husbun.

General health: I am in good health, spayed and up to date with my vaccinations

Adoption Fee: to help cover the costs of neutering, vaccinating and housing we ask for a minimal donation of £70.

If you think you can offer Blackberry a furever home please do not hesitate to contact us unsung the details below. We are not open to the public and viewing is by appointment only.

For the welfare of the rabbit we ask to do a home check or if you live far ( out of 15 mile radius from NG16 5AX) to see photo evidence of your set up. What we look for is sufficient space. At minimum a hutch at 6ft x 2ft x 2ft with an attached run of 6ft squared. That the accommodation is fox proof, that the rabbit has a partner and that you’ll be able to provide for the animal.

We appreciate how nerve wracking it can be bonding rabbits. Though we do advise you do your homework we are always happy to offer advice. If your rabbit is bonding to one of our own we do offer speed dating. This is where, depending on availablity of space, you can bring your rabbit in to be bonded to one if our own under the eye and experience of our staff.

Thanks for viewing! :3

Similar Posts